Mega Millions is a multi-state game that costs $2 per play. Megaplier® is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play.

Mega Millions has large jackpots and a second-tier prize of $1 million!

Drawings are held on Tuesdays and Fridays at approximately 10 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb 27
6
18
26
27
49
4
Megaplier: 3X
Next Estimated Jackpot: $607 Million
Next Drawing: Friday, Mar 01
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
6
18
26
27
49
4
Megaplier: 3X
$563 million Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
4
6
40
41
60
11
Megaplier: 5X
$525 million Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
5
45
55
58
68
7
Megaplier: 2X
$493 million Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
19
23
39
42
67
18
Megaplier: 4X
$457 million Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
1
3
19
25
58
20
Megaplier: 3X
$425 million Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 9, 2024
17
22
29
46
69
1
Megaplier: 3X
$394 million Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024
2
10
31
44
57
10
Megaplier: 4X
$365 million Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
11
22
42
64
69
18
Megaplier: 3X
$333 million Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games