Playing Pick 3 is easy as 1-2-3! Win up to $600!

Pick 3 is an in-state game that can be played for 50¢ or $1, depending on the type of play selected. EZ Match (cost an additional $1) and Wild Ball (doubles the cost of the Pick 3 play) are each available as add-on features.

Drawings are held twice daily. The Midday drawing is at approximately 12:45 p.m. and the Evening drawing is at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Wednesday, Jul 24
Evening
1
9
6
Wild Ball: 5
Midday
2
1
6
Wild Ball: 2
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Drawtime Winning numbers Wild Ball Expiration date* Prizes paid
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 Evening
1
9
6
5
Monday, Jan 20, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 Midday
2
1
6
2
Monday, Jan 20, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 Evening
1
7
8
8
Sunday, Jan 19, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 Midday
5
1
7
9
Sunday, Jan 19, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 22, 2024 Evening
4
8
9
2
Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 22, 2024 Midday
5
6
3
0
Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 Evening
2
9
5
6
Friday, Jan 17, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 Midday
4
4
7
4
Friday, Jan 17, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 Evening
9
8
8
2
Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 Midday
4
1
1
7
Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 Evening
1
7
6
5
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 Midday
0
9
7
5
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 Evening
0
6
3
9
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 Midday
9
4
7
3
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 Evening
0
2
5
6
Monday, Jan 13, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 Midday
9
0
4
7
Monday, Jan 13, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 Evening
0
2
6
5
Sunday, Jan 12, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 Midday
1
0
5
3
Sunday, Jan 12, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 15, 2024 Evening
8
8
7
7
Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 15, 2024 Midday
2
3
0
3
Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 Evening
2
8
1
4
Friday, Jan 10, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 Midday
9
5
2
6
Friday, Jan 10, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 Evening
3
4
0
6
Thursday, Jan 9, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 Midday
7
4
2
3
Thursday, Jan 9, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 Evening
3
8
8
5
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 Midday
1
0
6
7
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 Evening
9
7
5
0
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 Midday
6
1
1
5
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 Evening
2
7
6
2
Monday, Jan 6, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 Midday
5
6
6
4
Monday, Jan 6, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 Evening
8
1
8
7
Sunday, Jan 5, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 Midday
7
5
0
1
Sunday, Jan 5, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 8, 2024 Evening
8
7
0
3
Saturday, Jan 4, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 8, 2024 Midday
4
9
6
4
Saturday, Jan 4, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 Evening
4
9
8
8
Friday, Jan 3, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 Midday
3
1
2
8
Friday, Jan 3, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 Evening
3
9
0
8
Thursday, Jan 2, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 Midday
7
1
7
2
Thursday, Jan 2, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 Evening
3
6
6
3
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 Midday
1
4
3
1
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 Evening
7
4
4
7
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 View
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 Midday
2
3
4
7
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 Evening
4
6
7
8
Monday, Dec 30, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 Midday
5
0
8
5
Monday, Dec 30, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 Evening
5
6
7
7
Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 Midday
8
9
4
6
Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 View
Monday, Jul 1, 2024 Evening
7
3
2
3
Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 View
Monday, Jul 1, 2024 Midday
6
2
5
5
Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games