Play your way, twice a day! Win up to $6,000!

Pick 4 is an in-state game that can be played for 50¢ or $1, depending on the type of play selected. EZ Match (cost an additional $1) and Wild Ball (doubles the cost of the Pick 4 play) are each available as add-on features.

Drawings are held twice daily. The Midday drawing is at approximately 12:45 p.m. and the Evening drawing is at approximately 8:59 p.m.

Thursday, Feb 29
Midday
5
0
8
4
Wild Ball: 9
Wednesday, Feb 28
Evening
3
9
1
1
Wild Ball: 4
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Drawtime Winning numbers Wild Ball Expiration date* Prizes paid
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 Midday
5
0
8
4
9
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 Evening
3
9
1
1
4
Monday, Aug 26, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024 Midday
8
7
5
0
7
Monday, Aug 26, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 Evening
5
8
9
2
8
Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 Midday
9
9
3
6
4
Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 Evening
0
2
7
8
0
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 26, 2024 Midday
4
7
2
5
6
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 Evening
7
2
3
0
1
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024 Midday
8
8
3
5
3
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 Evening
6
3
3
8
8
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024 Midday
1
6
4
8
1
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 Evening
3
9
3
3
4
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 Midday
0
9
6
0
9
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 Evening
1
0
6
0
3
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 Midday
0
9
2
6
9
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 Evening
5
7
1
1
9
Monday, Aug 19, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024 Midday
0
8
9
4
4
Monday, Aug 19, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 Evening
2
2
9
2
8
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 Midday
2
4
6
3
4
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 19, 2024 Evening
1
7
8
5
1
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 19, 2024 Midday
4
7
9
0
0
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 Evening
2
0
7
3
0
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 Midday
9
6
0
1
8
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 Evening
1
6
1
0
5
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024 Midday
8
5
6
0
0
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 Evening
6
1
3
8
7
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 16, 2024 Midday
5
5
2
0
5
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 Evening
7
7
3
3
8
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 Midday
1
5
6
5
3
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 Evening
4
3
1
5
2
Monday, Aug 12, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 Midday
8
9
3
1
5
Monday, Aug 12, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 Evening
2
3
0
6
3
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024 Midday
5
5
8
9
6
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 12, 2024 Evening
2
7
4
1
7
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 12, 2024 Midday
6
0
1
6
6
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 Evening
5
3
1
2
5
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024 Midday
8
0
6
4
5
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 Evening
1
0
0
7
3
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024 Midday
1
7
2
4
3
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 Evening
0
4
8
8
4
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 Midday
9
5
3
8
2
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 Evening
3
5
7
4
1
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024 Midday
8
4
5
0
4
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 Evening
9
9
8
9
2
Monday, Aug 5, 2024 View
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 Midday
5
4
0
6
0
Monday, Aug 5, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 Evening
9
1
4
1
5
Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 View
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 Midday
5
2
2
0
8
Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 5, 2024 Evening
7
8
2
6
6
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 View
Monday, Feb 5, 2024 Midday
6
3
0
3
6
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 Evening
6
4
2
0
2
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 View
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024 Midday
1
6
2
6
5
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 Evening
0
3
6
3
9
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 View
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024 Midday
8
3
0
9
9
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 2, 2024 Evening
7
9
0
4
3
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 View
Friday, Feb 2, 2024 Midday
8
9
4
5
4
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 Evening
5
7
6
0
8
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 View
Thursday, Feb 1, 2024 Midday
4
6
5
6
0
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games