Powerball is a multi-state game that gives players nine ways to win cash prizes. In addition to the jackpot, the game offers second-level prizes of $1 million and third-level prizes of $50,000.

Jackpots start at $20 million and increase by a minimum of $2 million based on current game sales and interest rates.

The game is operated by the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL) in Des Moines, Iowa.

Wednesday, Jun 12
Main Drawing
19
30
31
61
62
21
Power Play: 2X
Double Play Drawing
12
13
59
68
69
13
Next Estimated Jackpot: $34 Million
Next Drawing: Saturday, Jun 15
Past Winning Numbers  Drawings

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

MAIN DRAWING
Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
19
30
31
61
62
21
PP: 2X
$20 million Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
3
10
33
58
59
9
PP: 2X
$221 million Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
8
38
52
54
64
15
PP: 3X
$206 million Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
8
44
45
51
69
12
PP: 3X
$185 million Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024
19
29
35
36
45
16
PP: 2X
$171 million Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
28
38
52
54
68
8
PP: 2X
$161 million Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View

 

Double Play Drawing
Draw date Winning numbers Expiration date* Prizes paid
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024
12
13
59
68
69
13
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
9
15
27
32
65
10
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
11
21
57
58
68
5
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024
4
11
20
45
49
21
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024
25
39
46
47
51
10
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
24
40
53
56
59
5
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games