Cash Pop™ is the game that Pops!

Cash Pop is an in-state game that costs $1 per "Pop" (number), unless otherwise selected by the player.

Win up to $2,500! Overall chances of winning are 1 in 15.

Prize amounts are printed through a randomly-assigned process based on the dollar amount played per Pop. See prize tables for more prize details.

Drawings are held five times per day at approximately 8 a.m. (Early Bird), 11 a.m. (Late Morning), 3 p.m. (Matinee), 7 p.m. (Prime Time) and 11 p.m. (Night Owl).

Friday, Jun 21
Night Owl 5
Friday, Jun 21
Prime Time 12
Friday, Jun 21
Matinee 15
Friday, Jun 21
Late Morning 11
Friday, Jun 21
Early Bird 12
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Pops

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Drawing Winning numbers Expiration date* Prizes paid
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 Night Owl
5
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 Prime Time
12
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 Matinee
15
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 Late Morning
11
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 Early Bird
12
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Night Owl
14
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Prime Time
10
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Matinee
5
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Late Morning
8
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Early Bird
14
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 Night Owl
6
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 Prime Time
14
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 Matinee
3
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 Late Morning
14
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 Early Bird
6
Monday, Dec 16, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Night Owl
3
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Prime Time
7
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Matinee
8
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Late Morning
7
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Early Bird
15
Sunday, Dec 15, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 Night Owl
3
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 Prime Time
3
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 Matinee
3
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 Late Morning
9
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 17, 2024 Early Bird
5
Saturday, Dec 14, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 Night Owl
9
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 Prime Time
4
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 Matinee
5
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 Late Morning
9
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 Early Bird
13
Friday, Dec 13, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 Night Owl
13
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 Prime Time
5
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 Matinee
4
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 Late Morning
14
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 15, 2024 Early Bird
6
Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 Night Owl
3
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 Prime Time
10
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 Matinee
15
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 Late Morning
10
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 14, 2024 Early Bird
4
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Night Owl
7
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Prime Time
14
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Matinee
3
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Late Morning
8
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Early Bird
3
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 Night Owl
9
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 Prime Time
3
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 Matinee
5
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 Late Morning
4
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024 Early Bird
5
Monday, Dec 9, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 Night Owl
7
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 Prime Time
2
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 Matinee
2
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 Late Morning
6
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2024 Early Bird
13
Sunday, Dec 8, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 Night Owl
15
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 Prime Time
3
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 Matinee
12
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 Late Morning
8
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 10, 2024 Early Bird
7
Saturday, Dec 7, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 Night Owl
14
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 Prime Time
3
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 Matinee
8
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 Late Morning
9
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024 Early Bird
9
Friday, Dec 6, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 Night Owl
3
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 Prime Time
1
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 Matinee
9
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 Late Morning
12
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024 Early Bird
3
Thursday, Dec 5, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 Night Owl
1
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 Prime Time
8
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 Matinee
2
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 Late Morning
9
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 View
Friday, Jun 7, 2024 Early Bird
14
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 Night Owl
14
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 Prime Time
14
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 Matinee
13
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 Late Morning
6
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 View
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024 Early Bird
13
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 Night Owl
11
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 Prime Time
5
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 Matinee
9
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 Late Morning
1
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024 Early Bird
5
Monday, Dec 2, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 Night Owl
2
Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 Prime Time
6
Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 Matinee
14
Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 Late Morning
12
Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024 Early Bird
4
Sunday, Dec 1, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024 Night Owl
8
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024 Prime Time
4
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024 Matinee
2
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024 Late Morning
9
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Monday, Jun 3, 2024 Early Bird
3
Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 Night Owl
2
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 Prime Time
11
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 Matinee
9
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 Late Morning
12
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 View
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024 Early Bird
4
Friday, Nov 29, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 Night Owl
5
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 Prime Time
8
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 Matinee
2
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 Late Morning
4
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024 Early Bird
6
Thursday, Nov 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games