Show Me Cash is an in-state game that costs $1 per play. EZ Match is available as an add-on and costs an additional $1 per play. 

Show Me Cash jackpots start at $50,000 and grow until someone wins! 

Drawings are held daily at approximately 8:59 p.m. 

Wednesday, Jul 24
1
4
19
29
35
Next Estimated Jackpot: $61,000
Next Drawing: Thursday, Jul 25
Past Winning Numbers

Winning Numbers

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days of the drawing date of the last winning play.

Draw date Winning numbers Jackpot Expiration date* Prizes paid
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
1
4
19
29
35
$50,000 Monday, Jan 20, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024
10
25
29
34
39
$178,000 Sunday, Jan 19, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 22, 2024
2
16
27
28
34
$160,000 Saturday, Jan 18, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
3
14
25
29
39
$145,000 Friday, Jan 17, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
1
11
20
28
29
$128,000 Thursday, Jan 16, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 19, 2024
15
16
20
27
35
$111,000 Wednesday, Jan 15, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
2
14
17
32
34
$97,000 Tuesday, Jan 14, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
2
5
9
17
36
$81,000 Monday, Jan 13, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024
8
17
23
34
36
$70,000 Sunday, Jan 12, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
15
18
23
24
36
$59,000 Saturday, Jan 11, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
4
6
27
30
35
$50,000 Friday, Jan 10, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
20
29
31
37
39
$128,000 Thursday, Jan 9, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
7
13
19
30
34
$111,000 Wednesday, Jan 8, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024
10
15
18
24
33
$96,000 Tuesday, Jan 7, 2025 View
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
11
16
18
23
36
$85,000 Monday, Jan 6, 2025 View
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024
2
17
28
35
37
$80,000 Sunday, Jan 5, 2025 View
Monday, Jul 8, 2024
10
23
27
28
38
$75,000 Saturday, Jan 4, 2025 View
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
1
2
6
16
35
$70,000 Friday, Jan 3, 2025 View
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
3
14
25
32
38
$65,000 Thursday, Jan 2, 2025 View
Friday, Jul 5, 2024
5
10
11
16
35
$60,000 Wednesday, Jan 1, 2025 View
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024
4
6
14
15
39
$55,000 Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024 View
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
12
14
19
29
37
$50,000 Monday, Dec 30, 2024 View
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024
1
3
15
16
19
$65,000 Sunday, Dec 29, 2024 View
Monday, Jul 1, 2024
1
8
11
13
21
$60,000 Saturday, Dec 28, 2024 View

 

*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 

See Winning Numbers for Other Games